mTouch Quiz - en to zh translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Quiz Updated
zh: 測驗已更新

en: Quiz Deleted
zh: 測驗已刪除

en: Manage mTouch Quizzes
zh: 管理 mTouch 測驗

en: ID
zh: 編號

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Number Of Questions
zh: 問題數

en: Created on
zh: 建立於

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Manage Questions
zh: 管理問題

en: Edit Quiz Options
zh: 編輯測驗選項

en: You are about to delete this quiz? This will delete all the questions and answers within this quiz. Press 'OK' to delete and 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 您正在刪除此份測驗？將會刪除所有的問題與答案。按下 '確認' 刪除或 '取消' 回復。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: No Quizzes found.
zh: 找不到測驗。

en: Create New Quiz
zh: 建立新測驗

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Correct
zh: 正確答案

en: Delimit
zh: 分隔符號

en: Answer:
zh: 答案：

en: Hint:
zh: 提示：

en: Please enter the question
zh: 請輸入問題

en: Please select a correct answer
zh: 請選擇一個正確答案

en: Answers and Hints
zh: 答案與提示

en: Hint
zh: 提示內容

en: Add New Answer
zh: 加入新答案

en: Explanation
zh: 解釋

en: You can use this field to explain the correct answer. This will be shown whenever correct answers are revealed.
zh: 您可以使用此欄位解釋正確答案。當揭示正確答案時會顯示出來。

en: Point Value
zh: 配分

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Go to Questions Page
zh: 返回問題頁面

en: mTouch Quiz
zh: mTouch 測驗

en: Manage Quizzes
zh: 管理測驗

en: Premium Features
zh: 加價功能

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: mTouch Quiz Plugin Options
zh: mTouch Quiz 外掛選項

en: mTouch Quiz Plugin
zh: mTouch Quiz 外掛

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限登入此頁。

en: Options updated
zh: 選項已更新

en: Left Delimiter
zh: 左分隔符號

en: Left delimiter used when box is checked next to answer input.
zh: 當分隔符號的勾選框勾選時使用左分隔符號。

en: Right Delimiter
zh: 右分隔符號

en: Right delimiter used when box is checked next to answer input.
zh: 當分隔符號的勾選框勾選時使用右分隔符號。

en: Show Alerts if Quiz unfinished?
zh: 如果測驗未完成顯示警訊？

en: Since results to the quiz are stored locally, leaving the quiz page will lose all progress.
zh: 測驗結果已儲存於此，離開測驗將遺失所有過程。

en: Display a warning before a user leaves an unfinished quiz.
zh: 當使用者離開未完成的測驗時顯示一個警訊。

en: Hide donation links
zh: 隱藏捐款連結網址

en: I already supported mTouch Quiz or prefer not to.
zh: 我已贊助 mTouch 測驗或尚未贊助。

en: I will email my completed translation file to Michael at gmichaelguy.com so that others can benefit from my work. ;-)
zh: 我將以電子郵件寄送語言翻譯檔給  Michael at gmichaelguy.com 讓其他人也可以獲得助益。;-)

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: FAQ
zh: 問與答

en: Please wait while the activity loads.</br> If this activity does not load, try refreshing your browser. Also, this page requires javascript. Please visit using a browser with javascript enabled.
zh: 請等候正載入啟動中。</br> 如果啟動尚未載入，試著按下瀏覽器的重新整理。此外，此頁面需要 javascript，請使用支援 javascript 的瀏覽器。

en: If loading fails, click here to try again
zh: 如果載入失敗，點此再試一次

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Your answers are highlighted below.
zh: 您的答案將以突出的顏色表示。

en: Question %d
zh: 問題 %d

en: Wrong
zh: 錯誤

en: Question %d Explanation:
zh: 問題 %d 解釋：

en: Once you are finished, click the button below. Any items you have not completed will be marked incorrect.
zh: 當您完成時，請點選下方按鈕。任何您尚未完成的項目都會標示為錯誤。

en: Get Results
zh: 觀看結果

en: There is 1 question to complete.
zh: 還剩下一個問題。

en: There are %d questions to complete.
zh: 還剩下 %d 個問題。

en: Go to Previous Question
zh: 上一個問題

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Go to Next Question
zh: 下一個問題

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Shaded items are complete.
zh: 遮蔽項目完成。

en: End
zh: 結束

en: You have completed
zh: 您已完成

en: questions
zh: 問題

en: question
zh: 問題

en: Your score is
zh: 您的分數是

en: Partial-Credit
zh: 部分信用

en: You have not finished your quiz. If you leave this page, your progress will be lost.
zh: 您尚未完成測驗。一旦您離開此頁，您的紀錄將會遺失。

en: Correct Answer
zh: 正確答案

en: You Selected
zh: 您選取的

en: Not Attempted
zh: 沒有嘗試

en: Final Score on Quiz
zh: 最後測驗分數

en: Attempted Questions Correct
zh: 嘗試的問題正確

en: Attempted Questions Wrong
zh: 嘗試的問題錯誤

en: Questions Not Attempted
zh: 未嘗試的問題

en: Total Questions on Quiz
zh: 全部測驗問題

en: Question Details
zh: 問題細節

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Time allowed
zh: 時間限制

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Time used
zh: 花費時間

en: Answer Choice(s) Selected
zh: 答案選項已選取

en: Question Text
zh: 問題描述

en: Need more practice!
zh: 需要更多練習唷！

en: Keep trying!
zh: 繼續努力唷！

en: Not bad!
zh: 還不賴嘛！

en: Good work!
zh: 好棒！

en: Perfect!
zh: 太棒了！

en: All done
zh: 全部完成

en: Question updated.
zh: 問題已更新。

en: Question added.
zh: 問題已加入。

en: New quiz added
zh: 新測驗已加入

en: Question Deleted
zh: 問題已刪除

en: Quiz ID Number
zh: 測驗 ID 編號

en: Manage Questions in
zh: 管理問題

en: To add this quiz to your blog, insert the code
zh: 加入測驗至您的部落格，插入這段程式碼

en: into any post.
zh: 至任一篇文章內。

en: Number Answers
zh: 選項數

en: Number Correct Answers
zh: 答案數

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: You are about to delete this question. This will delete the answers and hints to this question. Press 'OK' to delete and 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 您正在刪除問題，將會刪除問題的答案與提示。按下 '確定' 刪除或 '取消' 回復。

en: No questions found.
zh: 找不到問題。

en: Create New Question
zh: 建立新問題

en: <p>Congratulations - you have completed %%QUIZ_NAME%%.</p><p>You scored %%SCORE%% out of %%TOTAL%%.</p><p>Your performance has been rated as %%RATING%%</p>
zh: <p>恭喜！您已完成 %%QUIZ_NAME%%。</p><p>全部題數有 %%TOTAL%% 題，您答對 %%SCORE%% 題。</p><p>您的表現評價： %%RATING%%</p>

en: Quiz Name
zh: 測驗名稱

en: Visual
zh: 編輯器

en: HTML
zh: HTML 文字

en: Quiz Start Screen
zh: 測驗開始畫面

en: For Email Submission of Quiz Results
zh: 藉由電子郵件提交測驗結果

en: To allow users to submit their results to you via email, you need a
zh: 讓使用者透過電子郵件傳送測驗結果給您，你需要

en: <a href="http://gmichaelguy.com/quizplugin/go/premium/" title="Find out about mTouch Quiz Premium Feature Addons">For detailed instructions on how to configure this option visit the plugin homepage.</a>
zh: <a href="http://gmichaelguy.com/quizplugin/go/premium/" title="認識關於 mTouch Quiz 加價功能外掛">瞭解如何設定此項的操作指引請參訪外掛作者網站。</a>

en: Final Screen
zh: 結束畫面

en: Usable Variables...
zh: 可使用的變數...

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Value
zh: 功能

en:  location for emailing results. (You may put this variable in the ratings below for conditional email option)
zh: 電子郵件傳送結果位置。(您可以在下方評價放置此變數以提供有條件的電子郵件選項)

en: The number of correct answers
zh: 正確答案數

en: Total number of questions
zh: 全部問題數

en: Correct answer percentage
zh: 正確答案百分比

en: Number of answers you got wrong
zh: 您答錯的答案數

en: A rating of your performance. (Customize below.)
zh: 您的表現評分 (可於下方自訂)

en: Time Allowed in Seconds. (Requires Timer Add on)
zh: 時間限制秒數 (需要 Timer Add on 外掛)

en: Time Used in Seconds. (Requires Timer Add on)
zh: 使用時間秒數 (需要 Timer Add on 外掛)

en: The name of the quiz
zh: 測驗名稱

en: %%RATING%% Customization for Final Screen above
zh: %%RATING%% 結束畫面上方自訂項

en: Enter the percent (whole numbers only) and the message you would like the user to receive in place of the %%RATING%% variable. One of these messages will be displayed if their score is greater than or equal to the listed score.
zh: 輸入比率(只限全部數)與您想讓使用者收到的訊息在 %%RATING%% 變數內。其中一項訊息將會在使用者分數高於或等於列表分數時顯示。

en: Add New Rating
zh: 加入新評分

en: Quiz Options
zh: 測驗選項

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Shortcode arguments
zh: 短碼(shortcode)參數

en: Show all questions on a single page.
zh: 在單一頁面秀出全部問題。

en: Allow multiple opportunites to answer questions.*
zh: 允許多次回答問題答案的機會。*

en: Show the hints, when available.
zh: 有提示時秀出提示。

en: Display Quiz Start Screen before quiz.
zh: 在測驗開始前顯示開始畫面。

en: Display Quiz Final Screen after quiz.
zh: 在測驗結束後顯示結束畫面。

en: Randomly arrange questions.
zh: 隨機排序問題。

en: Randomly arrange answers.
zh: 隨機排序答案。

en: Never indicate the correct answers.
zh: 永不指示正確答案。

en: Indicate the correct answers only at the end of the quiz.
zh: 只在測驗結束後才指示正確答案。

en: Indicate the correct answers at the end of each question.
zh: 回答每個問題後指出正確答案。

en: * Must also select Indicate the correct answers at the end of each question.
zh: * 必須同時選取以在每個問題後指示正確答案。

en: Add a time limit and countdown clock.
zh: 加入時間限制和倒數計時器。

en: To set a time limit and have a countdown clock, you need the
zh: 設定時間限制與倒數計時器，您需要

en: <a href="http://gmichaelguy.com/quizplugin/go/timer/" title="mTouch Quiz Timer Addon" target="_blank">For detailed instructions on how to configure the timer option visit the plugin homepage.</a>
zh: <a href="http://gmichaelguy.com/quizplugin/go/timer/" title="mTouch Quiz 計數外掛" target="_blank">瞭解如何設定計數器的操作請參訪外掛作者網站。</a>

en: Don't call this page directly.
zh: 請勿直接呼叫此頁面。
